• WMR Musics Group

Trippie Redd Unveils "A Love Letter To You 3" Cover Art & Tracklist

Trippie Redd is set to release his A Love Letter To You 3 project on November 9. Prior to its arrival, the outspoken artist has shared the official cover art and tracklist.

The third edition of his A Love Letter To You series includes 16 tracks with features from Juice WRLD, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Kodie Shane, among others. The project serves as the follow-up to Redd’s debut album Life’s A Trip, which dropped in August.

Check out Redd’s A Love Letter To You 3 cover art and tracklist below.

1. Topanga

2. Fire Starter f. Emani 22

3. Toxic Waste

4. Negative Energy f. Kodie Shane

5. Can’t Love

6. Love Scars 3

7. Emani Interlude f. Emani 22

8. Blastoff

9. Elevate & Motivate f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Nel-Denarro

10. I Tried Loving

11. Wicked

12. Loyalty Before Royalty

13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle f. Juice WRLD

14. So Alive

15. Talk That Shit f. Nel-Denarro

16. Camp Fire Tale

Source: HipHopDx

©2023 by WMR Music Group.