• Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon


Trippie Redd Unveils "A Love Letter To You 3" Cover Art & Tracklist

October 31, 2018


Trippie Redd is set to release his A Love Letter To You 3 project on November 9. Prior to its arrival, the outspoken artist has shared the official cover art and tracklist.


The third edition of his A Love Letter To You series includes 16 tracks with features from Juice WRLD, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Kodie Shane, among others. The project serves as the follow-up to Redd’s debut album Life’s A Trip, which dropped in August.


Check out Redd’s A Love Letter To You 3 cover art and tracklist below.


1. Topanga


2. Fire Starter f. Emani 22


3. Toxic Waste


4. Negative Energy f. Kodie Shane


5. Can’t Love


6. Love Scars 3


7. Emani Interlude f. Emani 22


8. Blastoff


9. Elevate & Motivate f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Nel-Denarro


10. I Tried Loving


11. Wicked


12. Loyalty Before Royalty


13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle f. Juice WRLD


14. So Alive


15. Talk That Shit f. Nel-Denarro


16. Camp Fire Tale


Source: HipHopDx




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

OG Denzo - Take It Slow (Official Music Video)

August 21, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload